IPL 2019

Indian Premier League, IPL T20 2019

IPL 2019 will commence on March 23, 2019 and the detailed schedule has been finalised in consultation with the appropriate authorities. The schedule is subject to change, in case there is a need to shift matches if there is polling or recounting or PM’s rally in any of the states. Below are the details of participating teams, full schedule and various tour offers for the Cricket supporters to chose at each destination.

IPL 2019 Schedule

Since the General Election dates has been announced by the election commission, the IPL authority has announced the detailed schedule. However this schedule is subject to change for any reason as may be required by the concerned authorities. The currently available schedule announced by authorities is enlisted as below:

Day & Date

  • Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Monday, April 01, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2019
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019
  • Friday, April 05, 2019
  • Saturday, April 06, 2019
  • Saturday, 06 April, 2019
  • Sunday, April 07, 2019
  • Sunday, April 07, 2019
  • Monday, April 08, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019

Match

  • CSK Vs RCB
  • KKR Vs SRH
  • MI Vs DC
  • RR Vs KXIP
  • DC Vs CSK
  • KKR Vs KXIP
  • RCB Vs MI
  • SRH Vs RR
  • KXIP Vs MI
  • DC Vs KKR
  • SRH Vs RCB
  • CSK Vs RR
  • KXIP Vs DC
  • RR Vs RCB
  • MI Vs CSK
  • DC Vs SRH
  • RCB Vs KKR
  • CSK Vs KXIP
  • SRH Vs MI
  • RCB Vs DC
  • RR Vs KKR
  • KXIP Vs SRH
  • CSK Vs KKR
  • MI Vs KXIP
  • RR Vs CSK
  • KKR Vs DC
  • MI Vs RR
  • KXIP Vs RCB
  • KKR Vs CSK
  • SRH Vs DC
  • MI Vs RCB
  • KXIP Vs RR
  • SRH Vs CSK
  • DC Vs MI
  • KKR Vs RCB
  • RR Vs MI
  • DC Vs KXIP
  • SRH Vs KKR
  • RCB Vs CSK
  • RR Vs DC
  • CSK Vs SRH
  • RCB Vs KXIP
  • KKR Vs RR

Venue

  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Mumbai
  • Jaipur
  • New Delhi
  • Kolkata
  • Bengaluru
  • Hyderabad
  • Mohali
  • New Delhi
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Mohali
  • Jaipur
  • Mumbai
  • New Delhi
  • Bengaluru
  • Chennai
  • Hyderabad
  • Bengaluru
  • Jaipur
  • Mohali
  • Chennai
  • Mumbai
  • Jaipur
  • Kolkata
  • Mumbai
  • Mohali
  • Kolkata
  • Hyderabad
  • Mumbai
  • Mohali
  • Hyderabad
  • New Delhi
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
  • New Delhi
  • Hyderabad
  • Bengaluru
  • Jaipur
  • Chennai
  • Bengaluru
  • Kolkata

Timings

  • Evening
  • Afternoon
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Afternoon
  • Evening
  • Afternoon
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Afternoon
  • Evening
  • Afternoon
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Afternoon
  • Evening
  • Afternoon
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Afternoon
  • Evening
  • Afternoon
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening
  • Evening

Sports Tour packages will be organising various tours for the cricket supporters to various venues and nearby destination to cover all the matches of Indian Premier League 2019. Click on the below button to find some of our tour packages. We are uploading only short destination tours and covering only one match. However, all our tours can be customized and we can also offer tours covering various combination of matches. We are also offering Group and Corporate Discount on these tours. Register your interest with us for free and get all the latest updates on this mega sporting event.